## **BXBY**

A film by **Soojin Chang** 

Executive Producers

Jerwood Arts

Film and Video Umbrella

Supervising Producers
Susanna Chisholm
Steven Bode

Producer **Laura Shacham** 

Collaborators
Jade O'Belle
Anika Ahuja
Choulay Mech
Aditya Surya Taruna a.k.a Kasimyn

Camera
Soojin Chang
Ambroise Leclerc, Paradax Period
Anika Ahuja
Sereyrath Mech

Production Assistant Katie Byford, FVU

Production Partner, Cambodia Daniel Mattes, Anti-Archive

Original Music and Sound Design Aditya Surya Taruna a.k.a Kasimyn

Graphic Design
Yo-E Ryou

## Sound Mix Dominic Clare

Colourist Faith Millin

Assistant Colourist WASH

Production Accountant Sophie Luard, FVU

Special Thanks
Yeajin Angela Chang
Georgie Rei-n Lo
Dr. Lotte Strøbech
Dr. Lucy van de Wiel
Dr. Undine Sellbach
Dr. Lynn Turner
Kodwo Eshun
Claricia Parinussa
Johanna Gibson

Niall Rowantree
Elsie Mitchell and Derek Scanlan, Mangersta Croft Holidays

Film and Video Umbrella

Steven Bode
Katie Byford
Susanna Chisholm
Jade Desumala
Mike Jones
Jonathan Stubbs

Jerwood Arts

Harriet Cooper
Sarah Gibbon
Lilli Geisendorfer
Louis Jones
Mirren Kessling
Kaya La Bonte-Hurst
Clíona Malin
Jon Opie

Leeds Art Gallery
Sarah Brown
Holly Grange
Helen Little

**Guest Panellists** 

Hetain Patel, artist and winner of the Jarman Award 2019 Rehana Zaman, artist and 2019 Jarman Award nominee

Jerwood Arts Selectors
Harriet Cooper
Louis Jones

FVU Selectors

Susanna Chisholm

Steven Bode

Leeds Art Gallery Selector Holly Grange

The Jerwood/FVU Awards 2022 are a collaboration between Jerwood Arts and Film and Video Umbrella in partnership with Leeds Art Gallery











FVU are supported by Arts Council England

© Soojin Chang 2022